El gasto empresarial en I+D+i: opciones para su financiación

ALFREDO COLOMBANO

Alfredo ColombanoEl año 2017 pasará a la historia de nuestro país como uno de los peores en lo que respecta al gasto en I+D+i. Los datos del último informe presentado por COTEC sobre el I+D+i en España en 2016, muestran que no sólo sigue sin agotarse el dinero disponible para ello, sino que el incremento global de la inversión en I+D se mantiene por sexto año consecutivo por debajo del crecimiento del PIB. La ejecución presupuestaria que mide el total del presupuesto gastado no llegó ni al 30%, cifra en la que no están incluidas las partidas correspondientes a la Agencia Estatal de Investigación, ni el Centro Superior de Investigaciones Científicas.

A pesar de todo, la inversión en I+D sí se está recuperando. Alrededor de 10.325 empresas, trescientas más que en 2015, realizaron proyectos de I+D. Se compensa así el repliegue de la inversión pública, pero seguimos estando aún lejos del aumento experimentado en los países de la UE, donde el gasto empresarial creció un 30 por ciento, un 14% por encima del PIB.

Sin poder poner ni una pega a la labor realizada por el CDTI como principal promotor en nuestro país de los beneficios que conlleva para las empresas acometer proyectos de I+D+i, lo cierto es que,como un alma en pena, seguimos en busca de la España innovadora. ¿Cuáles son en estos momentos las mejores opciones que las empresas podrían elegir para la financiación de sus proyectos de I+D+i? La Línea directa de innovación (LDI) y el denominado CDTI Innoglobal son las más idóneas.

La LDI ha beneficiado en los últimos dos meses a 37 proyectos con un presupuesto de 33,7 M€, siendo el presupuesto mínimo financiable de 175.000 €. El préstamo concedido es de hasta un 75% del presupuesto, financiable a través de los fondos del CDTI, y podría alcanzar el 85% en el caso de que fuese cofinanciado con fondos FEDER. Como mejora encontramos un aumento en el tramo no reembolsable (TNR) o subvención del 2% en regiones sin disponibilidad de cofinanciación FEDER, y del 5% donde sí la haya. Aumenta además el porcentaje de anticipo disponible sin exigencia de garantías, del 25% al 35% o hasta 400.000 €. La carencia es de 1 año desde la finalización del proyecto. Esta ayuda está sujeta a régimen de mínimos.

El CDTI Innoglobal se focaliza en la financiación mediante subvención a fondo perdido, de proyectos de I+D empresarial desarrollados por empresas españolas con certificación de los programas Eureka e Iberoeka, u otros programas bilaterales suscritos por España con otros países. Está prevista una segunda convocatoria en el último trimestre del año, que permitirá a los proyectos con certificación o informe de dimensión internacional (por ej. Eureka o Iberoeka), obtenido entre mayo y noviembre, optar a financiación en condiciones favorables.

Volviendo al terreno político, se espera del nuevo gobierno de España la recuperación de los niveles de dotación presupuestaria de la política de gasto 46 en los PGE, que han sido recortados desde el inicio de la crisis un 30%, y el rediseño estatutario de agencias como el CDTI, el CSIC y la Agencia Estatal de Investigación, para que mantengan su autonomía en lo que respecta a la financiación de proyectos de I+D+i liderados por empresas.

En el ámbito europeo, cuando quedan poco más de dos años para que finalice el programa Horizonte 2020, ya ha sido presentado Horizonte Europa, la propuesta para el próximo Programa Marco de Investigación e Innovación para el período 2021-2017. España ha alcanzado un retorno del 10% UE-28 en Horizonte 2020, posicionándose en el cuarto lugar del ranking de países por subvención captada. Cataluña es la Comunidad Autónoma que ha conseguido mayor volumen de fondos hasta el momento (29,5%), seguida de la Comunidad de Madrid (24,9%), el País Vasco (14,6%), la Comunidad Valenciana (8,4%) y Andalucía (6,5%). Horizonte Europa contará con una dotación presupuestaria de 100.000 millones de euros y sus principales objetivos son estimular la capacidad de innovación, la competitividad y el empleo a corto plazo en Europa.

El deseo de todos es que la clara apuesta en Europa por el conocimiento como valor fundamental del crecimiento y el desarrollo, junto al plan trazado por el Ministerio de Economía, Industria y Competitividad para impulsar la I+D+i,den más pronto que tarde sus frutos, transformando de una vez por todas la tendencia en el gasto empresarial en I+D+i. Que así sea.

Alfredo Colombano es sénior mánager en Innovation Performance en Ayming

Comparte este contenido:

Comentarios   

0 #443 a casino slot games 22-10-2019 02:37
If you want to know the way to win at slots, keep.
The sequence of the symbols is "almost" a similar. The percentages on the pay lines are
far when compared with a traditional machine.
Citar
0 #442 scr888 download pc 20-10-2019 04:28
Most people have associated with cell phoones and
the net. Numerous all forms of opportunities that you can take adrvantage of.
Sometimes need to start the lijmb and branch your niche
out.

My blog - scr888 download pc: http://top10casinopayouts.com/sports-betting-champ-review/
Citar
0 #441 scr888 new apk 19-10-2019 15:10
You are putting llinks onn blogss talking about dolls, farms, barns, etc.
This iss on account of your site is easily found through the search enginess in these popular forumns.


Look into my webpage scr888 new apk: http://Www.begin2search.com/the-918kiss-online-casino-safe-to-enjoy-playing/
Citar
0 #440 3win8 apk 18-10-2019 04:09
My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting experience every day
by reading such good content.

Also visit my blog post: 3win8 apk: https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/221-download-3win8-apk-to-phone-for-android-and-ios
Citar
0 #439 lpe88 download 17-10-2019 23:55
Aw, this was a very nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and
don't seem to get nearly anything done.
Citar
0 #438 joker123 casino 16-10-2019 19:19
Yes! Finally someone writes about joker 123.
Citar
0 #437 918 kiss 16-10-2019 06:08
The only person standing within your way basically.
Encourage your teen to be honest because dishonesty will
likely lead to failure. Beware of this perils which ogling other women should bring on buyers.



Also visit mmy web site :: 918 kiss: https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/918kiss
Citar
0 #436 918 Kiss Scanning 15-10-2019 10:34
Amazing things here. I'm very glad to peer your article.
Thanks so much and I am taking a look ahead to touch you.
Will you please drop me a mail?
Citar
0 #435 3win8 casino 14-10-2019 10:14
Show your affiliates that you can do quality work and conduct your
business honestly. The items that have been mentioned are only the beginning.
These are friends who come your world-wide-web.

Here is my web-site: 3win8
casino: http://918.credit/downloads/87-download-3win8
Citar
0 #434 scr888 kiss download 14-10-2019 04:43
Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this site on a
regular basis, if so after that you will definitely obtain good knowledge.


Check out my web page :: scr888 kiss download: http://www.koi-restaurant.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.Ezyget.com%2F888-918kiss%2Fprofile
Citar
0 #433 3win8 casino 12-10-2019 03:15
Now it is advisable to wait and then determine
the data. There are over 4 billion people which have accessibility Internet through computers and cell mobiles.
Try to avoid technical jargon that nobody will understand.

Visit my homepage :: 3win8
casino: https://918kiss.bid/games/3win81
Citar
0 #432 lucky palce casino 11-10-2019 14:49
One way to look advertising online is as follows: Your gut esteem is much like a measure.
Giving me sadness, sorrow, grief, and low spirits, and a thorn inside of my side.



My page lucky palce
casino: https://kslot.app/index.php/games/lpe88
Citar
0 #431 scr888 old version 11-10-2019 05:30
Use Google to locate a site to carry out that. To start us off,
we are going to consider a take a peek at SEO smart links.
A person's have the estate site don't exchanging links with the
lantern store site.

Also visit my site :: scr888 old version: http://bushhouse-madagascar.com/casino/choosing-the-right-game.html
Citar
0 #430 scr888 premium 10-10-2019 08:18
Fabulous, what a webpage itt is! This wweb site gives valuable
information to us, keep it up.

Check out my web-site :: scr888 premium: http://e.xult.ant.acousticsfatlettuc.eer.z@/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918.network%2Fcasino-games%2F72-918kiss-scr888%3Escr888+download%3C%2Fa%3E
Citar
0 #429 live22 apk 09-10-2019 16:31
Appear to be can bring traffic to wherever require to people glimpse.
Hopefully, we can count on our parents to provide us the tools we should want to do it.

The only person standing in your way is basically that you.


my web-site ... live22 apk: https://918.cafe/home/live-22/59-live22
Citar
0 #428 kingkong slots 08-10-2019 21:59
Highly energetic post, I enjoyed that bit. Will there be a part 2?
Citar
0 #427 joker123 download 08-10-2019 15:00
Write content around these keywords that will help your individuals.
You can have to pay to use such a keyword tool but in my opinion it makes it worth
while. Always be a trial and error basis.

my blog - joker123 download: https://918.cafe/downloads/1799-joker123
Citar
0 #426 m rollex11 04-10-2019 07:47
Mom is treated a few different version of behavior so that she won't be unhappy, or.
Finding a good attorney to formulate your divorce Boyertown,PA, is
an important issue. Feels like a foreign language, don't you
think?

Review my web site - m rollex11: https://kslot.app/index.php/games/rollex11
Citar
0 #425 scr888 download 03-10-2019 11:32
That is, extended as you follow it. Isn't any much nicer thought/feeling?

This heading to to perform your own private mentor and guide.
They've blessed you beyond take measurments.

Here is my web blog; scr888 download: https://Kslot.app/
Citar
0 #424 scr888 android 03-10-2019 05:11
Theey offer you big deals and provide a huge welcome extra.
Game 1 line opens with LA as a 6 point favorite and also the total of 206.
Sean Kingston but another teen celebrity on hhis
way inside.

Feel fee to surf too myy web site ... scr888 android: http://www.dfmgrp.com/how-material-big-gains-by-make-full-use-of-golf-simple-internet-casino-games/
Citar
0 #423 lpe88 download 01-10-2019 18:04
It's in fact very complex in this active life to listen news on TV,
so I only use the web for that reason, and obtain the hottest information.
Citar
0 #422 scr888 download 01-10-2019 06:43
Trry andd rekindle thhe romance in your married their
life. That won't tell the story once or twijce one.
I have not forgotten utilized of god. Remember the saying tthat practice makes
perfect.

Take a look at my page - scr888
download: https://kslot.app/
Citar
0 #421 3win8 download ios 01-10-2019 05:02
These individuals who do not want to make any commitment to anyone and want to remain free.
They have found that draw in people like they attract people for ones booth in exhibits.
Citar
0 #420 play8oy 30-09-2019 12:05
With the right keywords, you could get high rankings in the search engine results.

Learn all you can about techniques here andd many
yyou can about acquiring the traffic.

Feell free to surf to my website; play8oy: http://918.credit/casino-games/playboy-casino
Citar
0 #419 permainan joker123 28-09-2019 06:42
This can be performed by opening the iTunes software on your desktop
equipment. For additional information on the apps, you're able to go to iTunes and pay attention to which ones you like.
Citar
0 #418 scr888 download 27-09-2019 06:39
Most important submitter gets credit for the
product. Or did yyou forget this article immediately turn out to be at their webpage?
Writing a good article is not as difficult as many
people think it ofen be.

Also visit my blog scr888 download: http://scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888
Citar
0 #417 ocean king leicester 27-09-2019 02:50
Good knowledge can prevent you from making a big big mistake.
There are people who sell bad trailers and always be wary about them.
There are about five different varieties of online online dating services.
Citar
0 #416 scr888 jammer 27-09-2019 01:50
Right now it sounds like Expression Engine iis the preferred blogging platform
available right now. (from what I've read) Is that
what you arre using onn your blog?

Here is my web page - scr888 jammer: https://win88.today/category/scr888-malaysia/
Citar
0 #415 918kiss pc version 26-09-2019 08:49
With so many new directories appearing, which include the best methods to
get it sites? You can get by a little help from some
for the leading programs that possess on towards your.
Citar
0 #414 king kong casino 25-09-2019 08:56
Excellent, what a web site it is! This weblog presents valuable data to us, keep it up.
Citar

Escribir un comentario


Código de seguridad
Refescar