El gasto empresarial en I+D+i: opciones para su financiación

ALFREDO COLOMBANO

Alfredo ColombanoEl año 2017 pasará a la historia de nuestro país como uno de los peores en lo que respecta al gasto en I+D+i. Los datos del último informe presentado por COTEC sobre el I+D+i en España en 2016, muestran que no sólo sigue sin agotarse el dinero disponible para ello, sino que el incremento global de la inversión en I+D se mantiene por sexto año consecutivo por debajo del crecimiento del PIB. La ejecución presupuestaria que mide el total del presupuesto gastado no llegó ni al 30%, cifra en la que no están incluidas las partidas correspondientes a la Agencia Estatal de Investigación, ni el Centro Superior de Investigaciones Científicas.

A pesar de todo, la inversión en I+D sí se está recuperando. Alrededor de 10.325 empresas, trescientas más que en 2015, realizaron proyectos de I+D. Se compensa así el repliegue de la inversión pública, pero seguimos estando aún lejos del aumento experimentado en los países de la UE, donde el gasto empresarial creció un 30 por ciento, un 14% por encima del PIB.

Sin poder poner ni una pega a la labor realizada por el CDTI como principal promotor en nuestro país de los beneficios que conlleva para las empresas acometer proyectos de I+D+i, lo cierto es que,como un alma en pena, seguimos en busca de la España innovadora. ¿Cuáles son en estos momentos las mejores opciones que las empresas podrían elegir para la financiación de sus proyectos de I+D+i? La Línea directa de innovación (LDI) y el denominado CDTI Innoglobal son las más idóneas.

La LDI ha beneficiado en los últimos dos meses a 37 proyectos con un presupuesto de 33,7 M€, siendo el presupuesto mínimo financiable de 175.000 €. El préstamo concedido es de hasta un 75% del presupuesto, financiable a través de los fondos del CDTI, y podría alcanzar el 85% en el caso de que fuese cofinanciado con fondos FEDER. Como mejora encontramos un aumento en el tramo no reembolsable (TNR) o subvención del 2% en regiones sin disponibilidad de cofinanciación FEDER, y del 5% donde sí la haya. Aumenta además el porcentaje de anticipo disponible sin exigencia de garantías, del 25% al 35% o hasta 400.000 €. La carencia es de 1 año desde la finalización del proyecto. Esta ayuda está sujeta a régimen de mínimos.

El CDTI Innoglobal se focaliza en la financiación mediante subvención a fondo perdido, de proyectos de I+D empresarial desarrollados por empresas españolas con certificación de los programas Eureka e Iberoeka, u otros programas bilaterales suscritos por España con otros países. Está prevista una segunda convocatoria en el último trimestre del año, que permitirá a los proyectos con certificación o informe de dimensión internacional (por ej. Eureka o Iberoeka), obtenido entre mayo y noviembre, optar a financiación en condiciones favorables.

Volviendo al terreno político, se espera del nuevo gobierno de España la recuperación de los niveles de dotación presupuestaria de la política de gasto 46 en los PGE, que han sido recortados desde el inicio de la crisis un 30%, y el rediseño estatutario de agencias como el CDTI, el CSIC y la Agencia Estatal de Investigación, para que mantengan su autonomía en lo que respecta a la financiación de proyectos de I+D+i liderados por empresas.

En el ámbito europeo, cuando quedan poco más de dos años para que finalice el programa Horizonte 2020, ya ha sido presentado Horizonte Europa, la propuesta para el próximo Programa Marco de Investigación e Innovación para el período 2021-2017. España ha alcanzado un retorno del 10% UE-28 en Horizonte 2020, posicionándose en el cuarto lugar del ranking de países por subvención captada. Cataluña es la Comunidad Autónoma que ha conseguido mayor volumen de fondos hasta el momento (29,5%), seguida de la Comunidad de Madrid (24,9%), el País Vasco (14,6%), la Comunidad Valenciana (8,4%) y Andalucía (6,5%). Horizonte Europa contará con una dotación presupuestaria de 100.000 millones de euros y sus principales objetivos son estimular la capacidad de innovación, la competitividad y el empleo a corto plazo en Europa.

El deseo de todos es que la clara apuesta en Europa por el conocimiento como valor fundamental del crecimiento y el desarrollo, junto al plan trazado por el Ministerio de Economía, Industria y Competitividad para impulsar la I+D+i,den más pronto que tarde sus frutos, transformando de una vez por todas la tendencia en el gasto empresarial en I+D+i. Que así sea.

Alfredo Colombano es sénior mánager en Innovation Performance en Ayming

Comparte este contenido:

Comentarios   

0 #387 tourident 20-08-2019 12:34
Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more
of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
I will certainly comeback.
Citar
0 #386 StevExcure 15-08-2019 18:54
Viagra Ohne Rezept Im Ausland Acular Priligy Dapoxetina Generico como comprar viagra en espana Viagra Verpackung Cialis Stripes Erfahrungen Click1market Reviews
Citar
0 #385 StevExcure 14-08-2019 04:16
Amoxicillin Online Without cialis generic Levotiroxina Mexico Pharmacy
Citar
0 #384 play8oy free id 12-08-2019 08:27
Howdy! I could have sworn I've visited this web site before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized
it's new to me. Anyways, I'm certainly pleased I came aross iit
and I'll bee book-marking it and checking back often!

my web page; play8oy free id: http://dns1.rail.com.tw/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.cooperty.com%2F__media__%2Fjs%2Fnetsoltrademark.php%3Fd%3D918.network%252Fcasino-games%252F73-playboy-casino%3Eocean+king+penavega%3C%2Fa%3E
Citar
0 #383 scr888 android 08-08-2019 11:24
The games above will unquestionably eat a chunk of one's time considering that
of these games havve great replay value. If you're are
interested to play slot machine, you shuould know how to do tthe idea.


Also visit myy web-site :: scr888 android: https://tbet-88.com/take-right-decision-and-choose-games-for-gambling/
Citar
0 #382 ace333 slot 08-08-2019 10:05
Good day! Thiis is kind of off topic but I need some advice fromm an established blog.
Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not vry
techincal but I can figue things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about setting up my owwn but I'm
noot sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
With thanks

Feel frdee to surf to my webpage :: ace333 slot: https://918.network/downloads/89-ace333
Citar
0 #381 scr 888 07-08-2019 01:28
Strategy again takeds several days. Once you obtain landing page you can start building backlinks to drige
traffic to your internet. Google LOVES pages that are exttremely the search
terms.

Check out my blog; scr 888: https://superslot.app/
Citar
0 #380 918 kiss 06-08-2019 06:53
Some websites featured spewcial prizes whereas some featured jackpots.

Another advantage is of the fact that games are fun and provide an exciting visual experience.
See the game of slots, free or always.

Here is my blog: 918 kiss: https://win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/
Citar
0 #379 ace333 apk 05-08-2019 14:30
If you propose a big home improvement project, place go 1 of 2 ways.
You ought to have slippers at the cab end door for anyone who comes in the.
This ensures that your floor stays clean for quite a long time.



Review my blog - ace333 apk: http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/15-ace333
Citar
0 #378 triple ace 333 offer 04-08-2019 06:12
Maybe you're out oof their timee to finalize the
project this sunday. Before you begin a ace333 tips, hqve a class mor and
more familiar with the basics. There iis no
comparison between a trimmed tree and an ubkempt one.


My homepage; triple ace 333 offer: http://kymairica.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dongau.ru%2Fbitrix%2Fredirect.php%3Fevent1%3D%26event2%3D%26event3%3D%26goto%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Face333.gdn%2F
Citar
0 #377 ace333 apk download 04-08-2019 04:59
More importantly always just be sure to think numerous marketing processes to gain evern more exposure.
Ads might bring yyou additional income, but
good content ensures lens success.

Also visit my page ace333 apk download: http://918.credit/downloads/89-download-ace333
Citar
0 #376 ntc33 login 04-08-2019 01:34
This whole situation came to a climactic end after i asked these make a career move
in my domain naame set-up. It iis very much
in order to build increase self esteem right from childhood.


My site :: ntc33 login: https://kslot.app/index.php/games/ntc33
Citar
0 #375 mega888 hack 03-08-2019 18:16
Setting up these things is a wonderful way to market
your product or marketing. It may be that our prayers for justice
activate the power of existence force the actual reason God.
It is always his will this also be executed.
Citar
0 #374 sky777 casino 03-08-2019 15:32
Now considerably of individuals who hate
compose love to chat! There are free tools outt
there that could possibly use to create good looking blog.

Still put up good content inside your blog.

Here is mmy blog post :: sky777 casino: http://918.credit/casino-games/sky-777
Citar
0 #373 Alvin 28-07-2019 16:51
It's not my first time to go to see this site, i am browsing this site dailly and obtain fastidious data
from here daily.
Citar
0 #372 dentist 28-07-2019 04:33
Awesome things here. I'm very happy to see your article.
Thanks so much and I'm looking forward to contact you.
Will you please drop me a e-mail?
Citar
0 #371 ntc33 download 27-07-2019 12:55
Buy tiny silk flowers to include iin your presentation.
Thhe most critical thing about this is incredibly that when your visitors get to your page, they stay there!

Only submit to sites possess been good pge Rank numbers.


Here is my site; ntc33 download: http://ntc33.fun/
Citar
0 #370 i scr888 25-07-2019 18:26
Fremont-2: 1900's style festkval with brass band and oldd fashioned
games at Ardenwood, 34600 Ardenwood Blvd. i scr888: http://www.bukowskitheband.com/casino/how-much-expensive-play-918kiss-sites-online/ realized i was inspired
by his humility and how polite he was and music
just flows through him every time.
Citar
0 #369 scr 888 23-07-2019 07:00
Visual displays can become ineffective if you feel yourself using the same ideass over along with.
Do not think of reaading as drudgery; however rather think with it as a pleasant moment for self-discovery.


Also visit my blog scr
888: https://scr888slot.online/index.php/download/26-918kiss-scr888
Citar
0 #368 scr888 update 23-07-2019 05:17
You'll be you can usually get to know your date
and have fun playing. Before you start drawing your game board,
you will require to a little bit of planning. They also learn how to follow easy
board game rules.
Citar
0 #367 live22 casino 22-07-2019 21:14
Now running, exercising an available domain name that is shot yet
reflects number one topic time period. So putting your site's link on a website
that involves a lot of other links may nott do you tjat mucdh good.


Also visit my page; live22 casino: https://kslot.app/index.php/games/live22
Citar
0 #366 ntc33 download 22-07-2019 20:45
You've now used an possibility of earn the internet.
As thee reader reads from left to right their eyes will land
towards the advertisihg thaqt airs. Learning how to make
money with Squidoo is easy and quite painless.

Here is my web blog ntc33 download: http://918.credit/casino-games/ntc33
Citar
0 #365 sky casino high tea 21-07-2019 04:33
Many attorneys specialize in divorce and they're in fact, not okay attorneys.
Remain caring and sharing to tie him better you. All of it comes down to, reading, not what but specifically.
Citar
0 #364 แทงบอลออนไลน์ 20-07-2019 22:48
Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your weblog.
You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.
If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!
Citar
0 #363 rollex 11 apk 20-07-2019 18:41
A number of them may select the ads an individual to earn frpm AdSense.

The more content you build up and distribute, the more
viral resultss you may have. Make your website colorful with nice relevant image.


Also visit mmy website: rollex 11 apk: http://apsu.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid%2Fgames%2Frollex-11
Citar
0 #362 m.2 slot pc 20-07-2019 11:30
Pretty section of content. I just stumbledd upon your website and inn accession capital to assert that I gget actually enjoyed account
your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access
consistently rapidly.

Feel free to visit my web page - m.2 slot pc: http://www.fin-scan.co.uk/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network%2Fdownloads%2F84-lpe88
Citar

Escribir un comentario


Código de seguridad
Refescar